Lenders

Pierce County

Vicki Stasch

SVP | Loan Officer
NMLS ID #539583
Gig Harbor Branch
(253) 514-1843
vlstasch@timberlandbank.com

Apply Now with Vicki

Bryan Ruff

VP | Loan Officer
NMLS ID #1019633
South Hill Branch
(253) 358-5955
blruff@timberlandbank.com

Apply Now with Bryan

Corey Weick

SVP | Loan Officer
NMLS ID #111917
Tacoma Branch
(253) 753-4355
cwweick@timberlandbank.com

Apply Now with Corey

Liz Ringer

VP | Loan Officer
NMLS ID #539582
Edgewood Branch
(253) 328-0747
elringer@timberlandbank.com

Apply Now with Liz

Bill Andrews

VP | Branch Manager
NMLS ID #539564
Bethel Station Branch
(253) 753-7944
wpandrews@timberlandbank.com

Thurston County

Erik Heimann

VP | Loan Officer
NMLS ID #539571
Lacey & Yelm Branches
(360) 791-3834
ejheimann@timberlandbank.com

Apply Now with Erik

Matt Hargrave

VP | Loan Officer
NMLS ID #1218316
Olympia & Tumwater Branches
(360) 591-5772
mrhargra@timberlandbank.com

Apply Now with Matt

South King County

Jodi Danielson

VP | Loan Officer
NMLS ID #1654414
Auburn Branch
(253) 651-0247
jmdaniel@timberlandbank.com

Apply Now with Jodi